Buyer tools
What GEO agencies charge in 2026: every published price
Broadcastwell publishes this list and appears on it, at number one. It is an editorial list scored on criteria a buyer can verify, not a measured ranking. The scoring, the sources and the dates are below.
Every price we could read on a company's own site, printed exactly as that company prints it, and grouped by whether a buyer can act on it without a call.
The short answer
The honest answer to how much GEO costs is that most of the market does not say. Of the companies in this table, the ones that do publish a figure run from a few hundred dollars for a one off audit to five figures a month for a retainer, and the rest publish nothing a buyer can act on before a call.
Every figure below is printed the way the company prints it, with the date it was read. Where a company publishes no price, the row says Not published rather than estimating one.
The count
This page ranks price transparency, not cheapness. A lower price is not a better one, and a company that publishes no price may still be the right choice; it just cannot be compared before a call.
Publishes a price and sells by checkout
A buyer can read the price and pay for it without speaking to anyone.
| Company | Type | Price as published | What that price buys |
|---|---|---|---|
| Broadcastwell | Productized audit | $490 once | Category Audit $490 once, bought by checkout with no call. AI Visibility Diagnostic $990 once. The program is $13,500 per 90 days, billed $4,500 monthly. |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | Platform | $199 per month | Bundled AI prompt quotas start at five on the entry plan, with custom prompt packs priced separately. Self serve checkout. |
| AnswerMentions | Agency | $499 once | A one time audit at $499 bought by checkout with no call, then a monthly fix plan and an agency white label tier. |
| AthenaHQ | Platform | Free tier, then $295 per month | Credit metered, where one credit is one AI response. A free Essential tier includes 300 credits on five engines; Starter at $295 a month includes 3,600 credits a month across eleven models. Self serve signup below the enterprise tier. |
| Ayzeo | Agency | $39 per month | White label PDF reports are included from $149 a month, and a white label dashboard is an add on at $299 a month. Self serve with a 14 day free trial. |
| LLM Pulse | Platform | 49 euro per month | The entry tier includes 50 prompts, one project and five base models with weekly tracking, and Claude, Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek and Alexa for Shopping are paid add ons. Self serve signup with a 14 day free trial. |
| OmniSEO | Platform | $89 per month | Essentials covers four AI channels, 50 saved prompts a month, five competitors and five seats. A seven day free trial on ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews with no credit card, then 50% off the first paid month. |
| OtterlyAI | Platform | $29 per month | The entry tier covers 15 search prompts and one workspace. Self serve signup with a free trial. API access begins at a higher tier. |
| Peec AI | Platform | $95 per month | Starter, billed monthly, covers 50 prompts on three chosen models with daily tracking, one project and unlimited users. A free trial is offered and signup is self serve. |
| Scrunch | Platform | $250 per month billed annually | The entry tier includes three seats, 350 custom prompts, 1,000 industry prompts and three personas. A seven day trial with no credit card, higher tiers book a demo. |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | Platform | $99 per month per domain billed annually | The base plan includes 25 custom prompts with daily rankings and one domain. Self serve signup with a seven day free trial. |
| Trakkr | Platform | $100 per month | The entry tier tracks one brand daily, 50 prompts, three seats, all eight models. Self serve signup with a 14 day free trial. |
Publishes a price and sells by call
| Company | Type | Price as published | What that price buys |
|---|---|---|---|
| 51Blocks | Agency | $429 per client per month | A flat monthly white label GEO package, with an optional care add on at $250 a month. No contract. Purchase runs through partner onboarding. |
| AgencyPlatform | Agency | $178 per client per month | Local SEO plus AEO from $178 a month, national SEO plus AEO from $355 a month, month to month with no long term commitment. Purchase runs through membership signup. |
| AI Find My Business | Agency | $300 once | A one time AI Visibility Snapshot at $300 covering 50 buyer intent prompts, then a $995 blueprint and a $1,600 a month program. Intake is required before delivery. |
| Citant | Productized audit | $440 once | A one time AI Search Audit at $440, delivered within 72 hours of kickoff, then a fixed price pilot and a retainer from $5,000 a month. The price is published but the route is a contact form. |
| Digital Elevator | Productized audit | $3,000 once | AI visibility sold as sprints from $3,000, off site campaigns from $3,495 per 30 day cycle, and local SEO from $1,250 a month. A discovery call follows the free audit. |
| Discovered Labs | Agency | 4,370 euro once | A one off Search Visibility Diagnostic at 4,370 euro with a stated six business day turnaround, then retainers from 6,995 euro a month. Every tier books a call. |
| Embarque | Agency | $1,500 per month | Four published monthly tiers from $1,500 to $10,000, billed over three, six or twelve months paid quarterly. Every tier books a call. |
| Evertune | Platform | $800 per month | The entry tier includes a stated prompt volume across eleven models with daily, weekly and monthly tracking. Both plans route to a demo request. |
| Flying Cat Marketing | Agency | $8,000 once | An $8,000 month one audit, then $10,000 to $20,000 a month, with a four month initial commitment and a rolling 60 day notice. The route is a proposal request. |
| LoudFace | Agency | $5,000 per month | A published floor of $5,000 a month across three named tiers, on a three month initial engagement with no setup fee. The route is an intro call. |
| Minuttia | Agency | $5,000 or more per month | The figure appears in the company's own llms.txt as a typical minimum engagement, not on a customer facing pricing page. No minimum commitment is stated. |
| Omniscient Digital | Agency | $10,000 per month | Full service engagements start at $10,000 a month. A strategy development package starts at $15,000. Both book a strategy call. |
| Optimist | Agency | $3,000 per month | Roadmap is a one time engagement at $7,500. Advisory starts at $3,000 per month. Full Service starts at $4,000 per month. Every tier books a strategy call. |
| PipeRocket Digital | Agency | $5,000 per month | Standalone AEO and GEO engagements start at $5,000 a month. The three named tiers are custom quoted. Every route is a booked audit or a contact form. |
| Rampiq | Agency | $2,800 once | A one time AI Visibility Intensive at $2,800, then monthly programs from $3,800 and from $9,700. Every route is a scheduled audit or a quote request. |
| Siege Media | Agency | $8,000 per month | A published minimum for content marketing, sold in units, on a 12 month contract with a 30 day out clause. |
| Spicy Margarita | Agency | 4,499 pounds or $5,999 per month | Two monthly packages are published. The next step is a booking form, not a checkout. |
| WebFX | Agency | $3,000 per month | Eight published GEO tiers from $3,000 a month upward, each with a stated six month commitment. Every route is a proposal request. |
| Wowbix | Agency | $1,500 per month | SEO campaigns from $1,500 a month. GEO itself is not priced on the site. A consultation is required before pricing is confirmed. |
Publishes no price
Not published means the company publishes no price a buyer can act on. It is recorded as read on 15 September 2026, not estimated.
| Company | Type | Price as published | What the site says instead |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI Rank Lab | Agency | Not published | Free to apply with no credit card, but no rate is published on the page read. |
| Amsive | Agency | Not published | No prices and no checkout, contact is required. |
| Boostability | Agency | Not published | Volume bonus figures are published against monthly billing bands, but wholesale pricing is not. |
| Directive Consulting | Agency | Not published | Both the services pages and the startup package require a qualification call. |
| First Page Sage | Agency | Not published | Contact form and a phone number, month to month terms stated. |
| GEO.solutions | Agency | Not published | Wholesale discount tiers from 15 percent to 45 percent are published against an unpublished retail rate. No setup fee, no minimum, no long term contract. |
| Go Fish Digital | Agency | Not published | Proposal request and a free consultation, no rate card. |
| Graphite | Agency | Not published | No price of any kind appears on the site, and the SEO FAQ states a twelve month minimum engagement. |
| Hamster Garage | Agency | Not published | No self serve path, only contact forms. |
| iPullRank | Agency | Not published | Contact form, plus a free readiness quiz that routes to contact. |
| NP Digital | Agency | Not published | The solution page ends in a contact form, with no self serve plan. |
| Profound | Platform | Not published | A free Trial runs 10 prompts once on ChatGPT only. The Enterprise tier is Custom and reached through a demo. No paid price is published. |
| Relevance | Agency | Not published | Every paid service routes to a contact form. |
| Seen | Agency | Not published | A booked strategy call is the only path. |
| Semify | Agency | Not published | Every line on the pricing page reads custom price based on volume. |
| SEO.co | Agency | Not published | Agency partnerships get a stated percentage discount on retail rates, but no retail rate is published. |
| Single Grain | Agency | Not published | Contact forms only, no rate card on the SEO or AEO service pages. |
| Skale | Agency | Not published | Scope and budget are discussed on a strategy call. |
| Terakeet | Agency | Not published | A single get started route, no prices, ranges or minimums published. |
| The Business Rover | Agency | Not published | A free consultation is the only published route. |
| Vendasta | Agency | Not published | Sign up free or get a demo, no rate card published. |
| White Label IQ | Agency | Not published | A form with the website URL is required before any price is given. |
| Zupo | Agency | Not published | Consultation only. |
Every published offer, one row per price
The tables above take one entry price per company. This one takes every offer: 92 price records across 47 companies, each read on the company's own site on 17 September 2026.
Of 92 price records, 32 publish no price and 26 can be paid for without a call. Almost all of those 26 are platform subscriptions: among agencies and productized audits, 1 of 50 records can be bought that way.
| Company | Offer | Price as published | Billing | Minimum term | Buy without a call | Where published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Broadcastwell | Category Audit | $490 once | once | none | Yes, card checkout | pricing page |
| Broadcastwell | AI Visibility Diagnostic | $990 once | once | none | Yes, card checkout | pricing page |
| Broadcastwell | The program | $13,500 per 90 days, billed $4,500 monthly | billed monthly | 90-day initial term, then month to month | No, by conversation | pricing page |
| Broadcastwell | Agency wholesale | $1,000 per client per month for the first client, $490 for each additional client | billed monthly | none | No, by conversation | pricing page |
| Go Fish Digital | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| iPullRank | AI Search Strategy program | Starting at $15,000/month | per month | Not stated | No | service page |
| Optimist | One-time strategy and roadmap | start at $7,500 | once | Not stated | No | service page |
| Optimist | Advisory retainer | start at $3,000 a month | per month | month-to-month | No | service page |
| Optimist | Full-service retainer | start at $4,000 a month | per month | month-to-month | No | service page |
| Siege Media | SEO Consulting / Content Marketing | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Omniscient Digital | Full-service engagements | start at $10,000 a month | per month | Not stated | No | service page |
| Minuttia | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| First Page Sage | GEO services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Single Grain | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Skale | SaaS SEO | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Relevance | PR / SEO / GEO | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| WebFX | Silver | $5,900 initial investment | once (2-month duration) | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Silver progressive monthly | $2,900 | per month | 6-month commitment | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Gold | $9,150 initial investment | once (2-month duration) | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Gold progressive monthly | $6,150 | per month | 6-month commitment | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Platinum | $10,400 initial investment | once (2-month duration) | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Platinum progressive monthly | $7,400 | per month | 6-month commitment | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Diamond | $12,200 initial investment | once (2-month duration) | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Diamond progressive monthly | $9,200 | per month | 6-month commitment | No | pricing page |
| WebFX | Enterprise | Not published (Get Quote) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| NP Digital | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Directive Consulting | Customer Generation Playbook DIY Course | $399 | once | none stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Directive Consulting | Agency services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Graphite | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Rampiq | Could not read | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not read |
| Hamster Garage | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Zupo | AI Visibility Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Flying Cat Marketing | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Embarque | Tier 1 Lean | $1,500/month | per month | 3, 6 or 12 months paid quarterly | No | service page |
| Embarque | Tier 2 Scale Engine | $2,800/month | per month | 3, 6 or 12 months paid quarterly | No | service page |
| Embarque | Tier 3 Scale Engine | $5,200/month | per month | 3, 6 or 12 months paid quarterly | No | service page |
| Embarque | Enterprise | $10k/month | per month | 3, 6 or 12 months paid quarterly | No | service page |
| Citant | AI Search Audit | $440 | once | No minimum term | No | pricing page |
| Citant | GEO Pilot | $7,875 total (three payments of $2,625) | once (billed at kickoff, day 30, day 60) | Fixed scope, 9 weeks, not a subscription | No | pricing page |
| Citant | GEO Retainer | From $5,000 | per month | 3-month minimum | No | pricing page |
| Digital Elevator | AI Visibility | From $3,000 | once | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Digital Elevator | Web Design | From $6,000 | once | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Digital Elevator | Managed AEO/SEO | From $3,500/mo | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Digital Elevator | Local SEO | From $1,250/mo | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Digital Elevator | AI Visibility Mentions | From $3,495 | once | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Amsive | SEO / AEO | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Terakeet | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| White Label IQ | Fixed-Cost Projects / Dedicated Resources / Ad Hoc Hours | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Victorious | SEO services (stated minimum budget) | at least $6,000 a month | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page FAQ |
| Stratabeat | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Onely | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Power Digital | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Thrive | SEO Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| The Rank Collective | Services | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Profound | Trial | Free | Not stated | Not stated | Free signup, no price shown | pricing page |
| Profound | Enterprise | Not published (Custom) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Peec AI | Starter / Pro / Advanced / Enterprise | Not published (no numeric prices rendered) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| OtterlyAI | Lite | $29/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| OtterlyAI | Standard | $189/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| OtterlyAI | Premium | $489/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| OtterlyAI | Enterprise | from $1,000/month | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| AthenaHQ | Essential | Free (with $25 free credit) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| AthenaHQ | Starter | $295/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| AthenaHQ | Enterprise | Not published (Custom) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| OmniSEO | Free trial | Not published (pricing page could not be read) | Not stated | Not stated | Free signup, no price shown | homepage |
| LLM Pulse | Starter | $60 per month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| LLM Pulse | Growth | $120 per month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| LLM Pulse | Scale | $363 per month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| LLM Pulse | Enterprise | Not published (Custom volume pricing) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Trakkr | Growth | $100/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Trakkr | Scale | $500/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | AI Visibility Toolkit | $99/mo per domain billed annually | per month billed annually | annual | Yes | pricing page |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | Additional Users add-on | Starting at $45/mo | per month per user | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | Brand Radar standalone | from $199/mo | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | Custom Prompt Packages Basic | $50/mo | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Scrunch | Starter | $250 per month (billed annually) or $300 month-to-month | per month | annual option | Yes | pricing page |
| Scrunch | Growth | $417 per month (billed annually) or $500 month-to-month | per month | annual option | No | pricing page |
| Scrunch | Enterprise | Not published (custom pricing) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Evertune | Pro | $800 / month | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Evertune | Enterprise | Not published (Custom) | Not stated | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Rankscale | Essentials | Starting at $20/mo | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Rankscale | Pro | $99 | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Rankscale | Growth | $385 | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Rankscale | Enterprise | $780 | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Goodie | Core | $399 / month | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Goodie | Pro | $999 / month | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Goodie | Agency Growth | $275 / month | per month billed quarterly or annually | quarterly or annual | No | pricing page |
| Promptwatch | Essential | $95/monthly | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Promptwatch | Professional | $245/monthly | per month | Not stated | Yes | pricing page |
| Promptwatch | Business | $579/monthly | per month | Not stated | No | pricing page |
| Am I Cited | Starter | EUR 50/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | homepage |
| Am I Cited | Pro | EUR 120/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | homepage |
| Am I Cited | Premium | EUR 500/month | per month | Not stated | Yes | homepage |
| Am I Cited | Enterprise | from EUR 1,500/month | per month | Not stated | No | homepage |
| Brandlight | Demo only | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
| Bluefish | Demo only | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | No | not published |
What this page does not prove
This page records what each company publishes on its own site on the date beside it. It does not measure the quality of anyone's work, it does not rank outcomes, and a company that publishes less is not necessarily worse at the job. Pages change; a cell is only true for its read date.
Broadcastwell's own limitations
- Three named clients.
- One early directional result.
- No third party reviews yet.
- Founded 2026.
- A team of twelve.
Questions
How much does GEO cost?
It depends on what is being bought, and most of this market does not publish a number. In the table on this page, published one off audits run from a few hundred dollars and published retainers run into five figures a month. The figures are reproduced exactly as each company prints them.
Why do so few agencies publish a price?
Agency work is usually scoped per client, and a published figure invites comparison before the conversation the agency wants to have. That is a commercial choice rather than a failing, but it does mean a buyer cannot compare before a call.
Is the cheapest option the right one?
Not necessarily. This page ranks price transparency, not cheapness. A lower published price can buy a narrower piece of work, and the useful comparison is the price against what the company says arrives for it, which is the second column of every table here.
What does Broadcastwell charge?
The Category Audit is $490 once and is bought at checkout with no call. The AI Visibility Diagnostic is $990 once. The program is $13,500 per 90 days, billed $4,500 monthly. Agency wholesale is $1,000 per client per month for the first client and $490 per client per month for each additional client.
Can I buy anything in this market without talking to someone?
Yes, and the first table on this page is the list. It is a short list: most companies here sell through a form or a call, and the ones that do not are mostly platforms selling a subscription rather than services.
See where the engines place you
See which buyer questions leave you out, who is named instead of you, the sources visible in those answers, and the three changes worth testing first. The Category Audit covers one category, ten buyer questions, five engines and three measured runs, with findings within 48 hours of the category being confirmed.
Start with the $490 Category Audit$490 once. Results appear in your account. The full $490 credits against the Diagnostic within 30 days. Refundable in full, no questions asked, within 30 days of delivery of the findings.
Get the Diagnostic, $990$990 once. 35 questions, five engines, three scheduled runs per question and engine pair, 525 scheduled observed answers, adaptive runs extra. The full $990 credits against the program's first monthly invoice.
Every figure comes from the published method, v1.1.